Who cares what you think anyway?

May 8, 2008 at 11:49 pm Leave a comment

geomodal

Pleven, why am I writing this web log?

pleven

How would I know? I’m just a crocodile damn it, what do you want from me??

geomodal

Do I want to be read? If I don’t want to be read, then why do I bother to post what I write to the internet?

pleven

Maybe you’re a masochist. Personally, I’m just here for the chips. Вкусни са!

geomodal

What? You liar. You know, I think I just like the chance that, in working out what I think and in trying to have a little fun in the process, someone might happen along and smile a little. A smile is a wonderful gift.

pleven

Maybe you should be writing ads for greeting card companies…

geomodal

Hey! Shut up, damn it! I’m trying to have a touchy-feely moment here!! … Oh, who am I kidding? What the hell am I doing? Who cares what I think anyway?

pleven

I care.

geomodal

??! Наистина?

pleven

Да. Now you’ve done it. You’ve forced me to be nice. I’m a crocodile! I’m not nice!! If you stop writing, I’ll bite off your tits.

geomodal

You weirdo. Alright, fine. It’s not like I have extra tits lying around…

Entry filed under: Complaining.

What is energy? Trig Derivatives

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Me!
Pleven
May 2008
M T W T F S S
    Mar »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 1,135 hits

