Crazy Thermodynamics Woman

November 7, 2010 at 12:53 am Leave a comment

I’ve got a new job, and I can’t tell you where it is (because I’d have to kill you), but I will say this much: I have done nothing but hypnotize myself with thermodynamics texts, to such an extent that my brain has been irreversibly altered; hence with dS > dq/T, I have been transformed into…

CRAZY THERMODYNAMICS WOMAN!!!

Sweet mamma jamma…

And as such, I feel compelled to use my thermodynamic superpow… um, I mean, my thermodynamic know-how to be, um, helpful! Yes, helpful!! Hah!

And how exactly are you planning to “be helpful”?

I have no idea. Maybe by pointing out thermodynamically misguided things on the internet. How about that? Or maybe I’ll just have a glass of milk and go to bed. Meh.

Finally I’ll be able to sleep at night.

 

Entry filed under: Thermodynamics.

Really tasty beet salad Isotherms and adiabats, part I

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Me!
Pleven
November 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Jun »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Blog Stats

  • 1,135 hits

